Marcia M. Feld Leadership Award

MarciaFeld MarciaFeld2 MarciaFeld3






Nomination Information

Deadline: May 1, 2015
Presented in odd-numbered years

This award recognizes a FWIG colleague for outstanding leadership within the ACSP organization. Nominations may come from faculty or administrators at ACSP-member schools and must include a nomination letter that states the ways in which the nominee has contributed to ACSP. Nominations can include a maximum of three letters of support from individuals who are familiar with the nominee’s contributions to ACSP.

Nomination letters should include the name and current affiliation (including mail and e-mail addresses and phone number) of the nominee, and full contact information for the nominator.

Nominations should be sent electronically to the chair of the committee.

Marcia M. Feld Leadership Award Committee

Jennifer Dill, Chair
Portland State University

Marcia Marker Feld

Barbara Becker
University of Texas Arlington

Johanna Looye
University of Cincinnati


2009 yabes Ruth Yabes, Arizona State University
2007 15 Barbara Becker, University of Arizona
2007  byob Johanna Looye, University of Cincinnati
2004  McCoy2006Pollak#1 Patricia Baron Pollak, Cornell University